Hello 2013 – Lets Play!

 

 

Well, the Mayans got it wrong and here we are in 2013.  I love the anticipation of a New Year – getting all excited about the things to come.  2012 wasn’t such a bad year, 2011 – that one sucked, but last year things were pretty good.

I started this little blogging thing and although I was a little quiet towards the end of the year, I really do like doing this therapy so this year, I am going to commit to do at least 1 blog a week, hopefully 2 or 3 but at least if I say 1, I should get there.  I originally wasn’t going to put too many photo’s of the boys up but really, they do such stupid things that it would be a shame not to share them with you so look out, you’ll be seeing a bit more of Moomoo and Monkeyboy (and of Mr Cruisey’s polaroid images!).

So to recap, I am going to share some of my favourite blogs from last year:

http://wp.me/p2tuId-eK   Yep this one is about relaxing – gonna try to do a bit of it this year!

http://wp.me/p2tuId-T  Um no rugby this year – Skateboarding is the go.

http://wp.me/p2tuId-4F    Yep, still planning that wedding!

Enjoy folks!

My Crazy Little Family!!

About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

