Guess Who’s Back, Back Again…..

Well its been a little while.  My computer decided to break down and so did my blogging mojo.  After reading around a few different blogs, apparently this can be quite normal.  I am not a writer, I’m just a working slightly, righto at times very frustrated Mother of 2 crazy, crazy cats.  Man, this parental gig just does your head in sometimes so blogging has been my escape. They do give me a lot to blog about however, I don’t always want to be ranting about them  – even as I do this right now, they are here beside me, I am typing, yelling, typing, yelling, frustration levels reaching an all time high….. FARK!!!!!!!!

Right, back to where I was.  I have been blogging for almost a year.  I have no idea what direction if any this is going, but I do know that this is a great platform to just let it all out.  Yes, I do vent a lot about the kids and it does help getting it out there and knowing you are not alone cause I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again, this parental gig is hard man!

When I don’t blog, I feel a bit blah….. Blogging does make me happy.  I can release – and we all need that right?  So I hope you hang around for the journey that this little blog is going on.  I plan to do a lot more – they may be short posts, they may be long posts.  They may be pictures of stupid things or sometimes I might get deep but either way, I am going to let it rip!

Thanks for hanging around so far and I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I do writing it.

Guess who’s, back again,

Mummas back, tell a friend,

Guess who’s back, guess who’s back, guess who’s back……

WELCOME BACK MOJO!

About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guess Who’s Back, Back Again…..

  1. Tara Hart says:

    Go you good thing 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

