It’s All Your Fault!


image

It’s your fault, it’s all your fault. 

That’s what I’ve been getting a lot of lately.  Moomoo is overall a nice gentle soul but lately, man oh man oh man – cranky pants – geez!!!

The following are examples according to Moomoo of things that are my fault:

It’s raining
It’s too cold
It’s too hot
I’m bored
School
Dishes

And the usual suspects:

When he loses his:    iPod, shorts, shirt, jumper, jocks, jeans, hat, shoes, skateboard, handball, bag, money, mind!!!!!!!!

Hey, heads up kid.  I’m good but I ain’t that good.  I actually don’t control the weather.  I just control you.  Yes that’s right.  To a certain degree, I control you.  I control what you can and can’t do.  I do this so you understand your boundaries and limits.  I do this to set you up for the rest of your life.  You are a kid dude.  You are a cranky kid that doesn’t realize that the world does not belong or revolve around you.  You share it others.  You need to live by a certain set of rules and guidelines cause mate if you don’t, we’re gonna come down on you like a ton of bricks.

So dude, get over this shit.  Stop blaming me for everything.
Stop trying to grow up too quick.
Sit back and relax man.
Breathe.
Take a look around.
Open your eyes and look beyond yourself otherwise, you’re gonna miss out.

I love you my boy x

image

About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s All Your Fault!

  1. Dawn says:

    Oh dear he is his mothers son

    Like

Leave a Reply

