The First Rule Of Fight Club….

I really do need to put these rules up – big A3 sized sheets – no banners, I need banners, big huge banners with some flags to, everyone loves a flag!  I need to put these rules up because the boys, well they aint following any rules!

Fight club opens the minute they open their eyes ,ok slight exaggeration – they at least have to get the sleep out of their eyes.  They wake up, size up the situation – ok that’s a lie, they don’t size up squat, it’s just on.  If fighting were an Olympic Sport – winners, I got me some winners right here.

Check out the third rule – If someone stays stop, goes limp, taps out… the fight is over – NOT BLOODY LIKELY!!!!  These two break this rule every single day.  Says stop – seriously??  Stop just means you’re being a sook, suck it up bro! Stop – what does that mean – Stop – what are you speaking a foreign language huh!!  Goes limp – goes limp – really,  I’ve seen both of them go limp many a times – nothing – it means nothing – it can even be seen as a sign of weakness!! Goes limp – huh!  Taps out – well, don’t even go there – that don’t ever happen!

Only two guys to a fight, no shoes, yeah all that I’m ok with – and so are they it seems because it is mostly them that fight – well up until I step in and then shit hits the fan and then they are all buddy buddy again and gang up on me – yeah, go figure!

Fights will go on as long as they have to….. hmmm well this is one rule that I should really follow.  Maybe if I had an ounce of patience, I would actually let this happen but nooooooo, patience and I don’t really stroll along hand in hand.  I can let them go for a little bit but then enough!  Stop with the farkin yelling, screaming, punching, pulling, dobbing – all of it – ENOUGH!  Fights cannot go on as long as they have to because they would last for 3 days!  No, fights definitely cannot go on for as long as they have to – no,no, no!

And lastly, if this is your first night at fight club, you have to fight – interpretation: Yo Bro, It’s On!

Hehehehehehehehehehe – had to!

About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

