Crazy, Stupid, Love

This is my go to movie.

It’s funny, sweet, great eye candy and just an all round nice story.

My go to movies used to be Twilight and The Hangover.  I still go back to these but right now, it’s Crazy Stupid Love.

Here’s why:

Hannah: Will you take off your shirt… fuck! Seriously? It’s like you’re Photoshopped!

(Thank me later…)

___

Jacob: I’m going to help you rediscover your manhood. Do you have any idea where you could have lost it?

___

___

Jacob: The skin under your eyes is starting to look like Hugh Hefner’s ball sack.

Cal: [Carefully looks at himself on mirror and sighs… ] Yes, it is.

___

___

Jacob: Are you the billionaire owner of Apple Computers?

Cal: No.

Jacob: Oh, ok. In that case, you’ve got no right to wear New Balance sneakers, ever.

___

Robbie: You wanna talk about The Scarlet Letter, Ms. Tafferty? All right. Well, the A they’re both wearing – I think it stands for “asshole.” Wanna know why? Because they fell in love and love is for stupid assholes. And this book is just about a bunch of assholes who fell in love, like assholes, then had to die, like assholes. I’m sorry about all the “assholes.”

___

___

Liz: Hannah, look at you. Look at you! If you end up with that, what am I gonna end up with?
Hannah: Shut up!
Liz: It’s just depressing!
Hannah: Oh, come on!
Liz: Alright, you know what? I have to…I have to not big sister you. It’s fine. It’s…
[she takes another long look at Richard]
Liz: Jesus, really? No! No! Not my life. Not my life. I’m going.

Crazy Stupid Love Quotes

___

CalI’m so mad at you. I’m really mad at you for what you did. But I’m mad at myself too. Because I should not have jumped out of that car – I should have fought for you. Because you fight for your soul mates.
EmilyI miss you.

___

Cal: I will never stop trying. Because when you find the one… you never give up.”

___

Go on, do yourself a favour, if you haven’t seen it, get it!

About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

