Crazy, Stupid…..Funny!

I love coming across crazy, stupid, funny stuff on the world wide webeth especially with doom and gloom around so I’m gonna share some with you – just to get you through the week…..Thank me later!

This makes me laugh every.single.time – every. single. time.!!!!

See, you’re still lauging hey – silly bros!

 

Came across this today…

….kinda makes sense right?

And …..

Funny Confession Ecard: I wish I could unfuck you.

Funny animals….

Photo: Awwww!! "Who's a good boy..?!" ;)

and

 

Have a great week!

About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crazy, Stupid…..Funny!

  1. Haha! The first one and the dog one are my faves.

    Like

Leave a Reply

