They’re Killing Me…..

They’re killing me I tell ya…..Killing me!

Gone are the days where I spend most of my time in a delusional sleep deprived haze.  Gone are the days of changing nappies and making bottles.  Gone are the days of the tantrums…….Oh hang on………………….

No…..That is not the case.  Moomoo is turning 13 in 7 months.  He will be starting High School next year.  He has started Sex Education and his body is changing.  Along with the body changes is the hormonal craziness.  It’s up, it’s down, it’s all over the shop.  There’s attitude, there are tears, there’s yelling, there’s hugging it’s just…..I don’t know how to describe it…..it’s oh I know, it’s bloody boy PMT!!!! Crazy days ahead folks!

And then Monkeyboy……What the what is up with him I hear you ask?  I’ll tell you what’s up with him, his head is up his butt is what’s up with him!  Man oh man oh man.  Smart arse – geez.  This kid is a sulky little grump with a side of attitude that is killer!  And I tell you what…..

They’re killing me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And then they do this…………………

wpid-img_2735.jpgwpid-img_5187.jpgwpid-img_7311.jpg

It’s moments like these……………………

About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Parenting, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to They’re Killing Me…..

  1. The joys of children are manyfold. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

