The Straw That Broke The Camels Back

No!  No, no, no, no, no!! It is not bloody fun!

I tried to help Moomoo out with his iPhone.  Mistake number 1.

Thanks to Apple being a piece of shit with its upgrades and crap, I lost everything off his phone. E.V.E.R.Y.T.H.I.N.G!

He has had a complete meltdown – T.O.T.A.L  M.E.L.T.D.O.W.N!! I mean, sobbing, chest heaving tears, yelling, stomping – it was a total toddler tantrum meltdown!! Oh, and this happened last night, so it is still ongoing!  I am dreading going home!  He H.A.T.E.S me right now!  Man, I feel soooooo bad too cause I know how much it sucks to lose everything.  But seriously, to say that I did it on purpose is just a bit rough.  And seriously, you lost your phone data, not a limb!

But this was just the straw that broke the camels back.  You see he is just around the corner from those arsehole teen years and he has just jumped on the roller coaster.  Most days, he’s ok….ish… ok well really, it just depends on the moment.  These pre teen beasts can jump down your throat and rip out your heart at the drop of a hat!

I have discovered that when asking a pre teen to do anything, they interpret it as:

This world is so completely unfair and I am the only kid in the world that has to do it and you don’t ask Monkeyboy to do anything and he is your favourite and the world hates me  and I hate you and everybody else and you suck!’

I gotta be honest, I don’t know if I am going to survive these years…..

Anyone else in the same boat?

Look, a funny camel…

About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

