You Have Been Sucessfully Unsubscribed…..

Man, I am a goon sometimes.  You’d reckon that by now I’d know that whenever you give your email out, you will be bombarded with crap.  Crap emails.  Crap empty promise emails.  They tell me I’m going to win all of these  excellent ‘things’.  All these super cool life saving cannot live without ‘things’.  I don’t know exactly what the ‘things’ are but I want them.  I want the ‘things’ and then………crap email after crap email after crap email after crap email.  And then the ‘things’ lose their shine and I want out – get me the fark outta here.  Get me off the lists – I am done – have your bloody ‘things’.
Ok, I’ll just unsubscribe…..yeah..just unsubscribe, it’s that simple…..well fark me it’s really not that simple.  Check this message out – I don’t even know what I subscribed to but this is what I got when I went to unsubscribe….
wpid-2015-04-10-07-26-51.png
yeah, that’s right – Unsubscribe In ITALIAN like WTF?  It’s a bloody ploy.  You know what, I reckon when you unsubscribe, it really means this –
Go on, give it a shot, just try, just try and Unsubscribe I dare you!
You know this Unsubscribe button is a crock. What you actually need
to do is follow the yellow brick road and find the wizard.
The wizard is the keeper of the secrets and he had the key.  He is the only one
who can unsubscribe you but he is off tripping balls so sucked in you ain’t going
anywhere and the wizard is gonna fill you box up with crap, lots and lots of crap…but hey, you might get ‘things’…
About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Vent. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to You Have Been Sucessfully Unsubscribed…..

  1. Unsubscribe the you find an increase in strange mail from Nigeria. 😦 We’ll just blame Derrick.

    Like

Leave a Reply

