2016…..Let’s play nice hey??

As 2015 draws to a close, I went back over a post I did at the beginning of the year……oh dear, when I said 2015 Let’s get It On….well fark, didn’t think it would throw so many challenges my way.  Gotta say, the last half was farked!!! it really went like this…..

Righto 2016, let’s play nice hey!!!

This is the post that may have put the kybosh on the whole year….

2015 Lets Get It On…..

So, the door is shut nice and firmly on 2014 and I gotta say, 2014 was farked!  Well not totally farked but farked enough.  There were some shining lights throughout the year not doubt but I am honestly glad that the door is shut.

2014 involved a lot of hormones, puberty and me being in the poo more often than not.  They also started to smell really weird and hair is sprouting up all over the place along with the attitude.  They made it through school – one even finished school and is about the start High School (Oh god, please make it) and are now on school holidays……hellidays…..when will you end………

I saw my family and friends deal with their share of shit sandwiches last year so this year can only get better right so 2015, let’s get it on – I’m game if you are and to my friends and family……………

 

 

About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

