I Have Had Nothing to Say

That’s right, I’ve had nothing to say.

Yeah right, that’s complete bullshit.  I have had heaps to say yet, I haven’t been putting it into words.  And I have been stressing because I haven’t been blogging.  And I have been having nightmares about not blogging. And my blog has died a little and the stress, oh the stress and the stress oh the stress…….

See that – the stress of not blogging.  What the actual!  Yeah well fark that.  That’s exactly why I haven’t been blogging because I am not going to go about it half arsed because you, the dear reader, you will see that straight away.  And I created this blog so I could vent and chat and yell and scream and entertain and use it as therapy and most importantly, the realease the …….. STRESS!!!!

Hmmm, it does feel a little ironic for sure.  So anyway, I’m not stressing about this little blog world that I have created anymore.  I have not been posting a lot because, well, for whatever reason, I just haven’t.  I’m not down on myself and I have set a couple of realistic (oh wait there’s the key) goals and I will get my words out there.  So, thanks for sticking around and you will see more of me this year……Keep the excitement down to a dull roar folks xxx

About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

