Tis A Little Warm

Image result for funny hot weather pictures

So….it’s hot.  Like it’s stupid hot.  Ridiculous, burn your eyes out crazy, stupid hot.

We are smack bang in the middle of a heat wave….again!  There have been warnings all over the media.  We all knew it was coming and to be prepared and  then we all hoped that it wouldn’t be as severe as they forecast……

Yeah….nah.  It’s hot.  Ridiculous, burn your eyes out crazy, stupid hot.

But I tell you what, thank god for face book.  I mean, if I didn’t have face book, well, I really wouldn’t know that it’s hot.  Honestly, I’m so glad I have face book…..SO EVERY FUCKING POST CAN BE ABOUT HOW HOT IT IS!

Seriously, we know it’s hot man.  We can actually go outside, feel the temperature and well I don’t know but, I reckon you should be able to determine that, ITS FUCKING HOT!

Oh oh and guess what, no need to post pictures of the current and forecast temperatures!  Like I said, it’s hot.  Ridiculous, burn your eyes out crazy, stupid hot.

And the best news ever…..more to come

So I think we can all agree that……. it’s hot.  Ridiculous, burn your eyes out crazy, stupid hot.

So, go for a swim, sit under a fan, stay inside in the air conditioning but whatever you do, KEEP POSTING THAT SHIT SO WE KNOW THAT IS IT HOT…..RIDICULOUS, BURN YOUR EYES OUT CRAZY HOT!!

Cannot wait for winter and all the posts about how cold it is outside………

Related image

About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tis A Little Warm

  1. Meredith Jenkins says:

    I live all of your rants, they kill me.😭😭😭😭

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

