Here Comes the Crazy!

Image result for crazy hormones

Fuck.

Fuck you hormones. The crazy train has arrived and I got a first class ticket for that shit.  Oh I pity everyone that is around me right now.

I came home from work today and boom…..the crazy train pulled in.

Why can’t anyone clean up?

Why do you live like pigs?

Why can’t you pick up after yourselves?

What the fuck is this in your room?

Why why why am I so bat shit fucking crazy?

Oh yeah, that’s why, fucking PMS.  Or sugar. Or gluten.  Or not enough sleep.  .  Or just bat shit fucking crazy.

At this point, I’m headed straight to crazy town so strap in cause fuck me, its gonna be a bumpy ride!

Saturday……bring on Saturday……….

Image result for funny drunk memes

About itsnotjustmeright

It's Not Just Me Right? Coping with life, venting, ranting, raving, laughing and giggling along the way.
This entry was posted in Rant and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

